Vote for That Summer at You Bloom

Hi all

I have entered a track of mine into The You Bloom Muisc Awards, its called “That Summer” and is a classical piece that did last year. If you would like to listen and then vote click on the link below. You will have to sign up but you can vote for me in each round even though you voted for me in the previous round. The judges dont get involved with voting until the quarter finals, one of them is Bob Geldof who is a bit of a hero of mine from my punk days and of course Live Aid. I think he’s a great Humanitarian. There is a like link and a comments option if you’d like to use them at all, and I can thank you personally for your support.

http://www.youbloom.com/ybsc/entry/2971/

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment